Testimonials

Charlotte Pentheny

“Fast, knowledgeable, and kept me informed along the way. I felt totally confident and comfortable with the process, thank you!”



February 3, 2017

Prodilyn Cardines

“Mike with Affiliated Mortgage was great throughout our whole home buying process. He was always straightforward about the things that we needed and constantly checked with us as he reviews the documents we provided for the loan. He made himself easily available and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. We closed on our house only after 36 days of placing our offer. We would definitely recommend Mike to anyone looking to buy a home.”



November 7, 2016

Lori Steverak

“Mike treated me as if I was his only client. I had many questions that I didn’t hesitate to ask, and he was happy to take the time to answer! Mike took the time to get me the loan I needed, with the best interest rate, and no money down! From start to finish, he took care of me in every way, and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I highly recommend Mike Fischer!”



October 28, 2016

Candace May

“I had about 6 weeks to find and close on a home. Mike Fischer with Affiliated made that happen – even after my first offer on a house fell through after the inspection. I can’t imagine a harder worker, more professional, or personable agent.”



August 3, 2016

Eric Maxon

“Best experience I’ve ever had buying a house. Mike was on his game the whole time.”



January 25, 2016

Troy Mullaney

“We had contacted Mike Fischer to help us get out of a horrible house mortgage we were already in. Mike informed us he could help, he said “not to worry about anything”. Mike got us out of our mortgage, got us refinanced with a great rate and went way above and beyond our expectations. A+ rating. Thanks Mike.”



January 7, 2016

David Kindsfater

“I was interested in buying a home, and Mike Fischer was the most eager to help me through the process. He was excellent to deal with and very professional.”



August 31, 2015

Michael Kossler

“Mike is always looking out for our best interests. When he see’s an opportunity where we can save us money or lower our interest rates, he’ll notify us and takes action. A great person to have on your team.”



June 12, 2015

Andy Jacobs

“From the beginning of the home buying process, Mike was looking for ways to make a loan happen when no one else would. He fought for us the whole way.”



May 30, 2015

Eirik Kettering

“Mike Fischer, our loan officer, provided us with the best customer service I have ever experienced. He went above and beyond for my wife and I, when the banks could not. He truly helped us find the lowest interest rates and closing costs for our dream home.”



November 10, 2014

Sandy Brockhouse

“Mike made this process very easy! He also helped us improve our credit over the course of 18 months, which enabled us to refi! Thanks to Mike and his expertise we are off to a new start! I’ll be telling anyone who is looking to purchase or refinance to talk to Mike!”



November 4, 2014

Kathleen Whartman

“Mike was absolutely awesome in helping me to complete the refinance of my home. He always kept me informed of the status and was highly professional at all times. I couldn’t be happier.”



August 9, 2013

Kelly Veneklasen

“I will recommend no other business should people talk with me about a potential refinance! Mike was phenomenal to work with and treated us with nothing but exceptional professionalism.”



May 17, 2013